Jul 10 2011

President’s Pin Winners at Signtronix

Published by at 5:42 pm under Signtronix

November is the one month each year set aside to challenge Signtronix Dealers and Managers to earn the “PRESTIGIOUS” and “HIGHLY COVETED” President’s Pin.

Three Dealers worked extremely hard to earn this award for 2007. Steel City Eagle Kerry Batteau, St. Louis Road Warrior Brandon Gither and Carolina Panther Roger Paul are pleased and proud to accept the honor of the President’s Pin. Congratulations!

In addition to Kerry, Paul and Brandon, three Regional Managers have earned this honor for their Region Sales. Steel City Eagles RM Buddy Swisshelm, Texas Trailblazers RM Lance Pelton and St. Louis Road Warriors RM Jeff Dean are privileged to achieve this distinguished honor and will proudly wear this outstanding pin!

While honoring this year’s President’s Pin winners, we look back and honor those that have earned this award in years past. Thank you for paving the way to greatness!

Jerry Averill, Al Borgers, Dave Brown, Jim Callahan, Mike Carter, Sam Casey, Ray Clark, Joe Cooper, Jeff Dean, Randy Dombek, Mike Drew, Howard Foy, Joel Froeschle, Dennis Giacobe, Bill Gigax, Dave Grosmann, Mike Hays, Doug Hethcox, Gary Hoerlein, Bob Hollen, Richard Houston, Steve Ingemi, Brian Kornuth, Milton Mannix, Joel Pelton, Lance Pelton, Perry Powell, Tim Schomer, Lynn Schumacher, Paul Shawley, Dan Stanley, Doug Stripp, Buddy Swisshelm, Richard Truex, Henry Velez, Jeff Wagner, Lissie Wagner and Terry Wigginton

No responses yet

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply