Sep 23 2011

Signtronix Lance Sijan Award Winners

Published by at 9:36 am under Signtronix

Ron Gither

Ron Gither, District Manager for the St. Louis Road Warriors, completed the coveted Lance Sijan Award in February 2007! From start to finish, Ron sold 14 contracts in 23 days! What an amazing example of hard work and dedication! Congratulations on completing a feat only few have attempted.

Richard Houston

Richard Houston, RM of the Tulsa Oilers, is the first to win back-to-back Lance Sijan Awards! After receiving the prestigious award in Feb/March 2007, he turned around and sold 15 contracts in 26 days in April/May 2007. Wow! What a great accomplishment!


Lance Sijan Winners

Scott Avery

Al Borgers

Doug Clark

Melissa Gavin

Ron Gither

Anthony Herrera

Jonathan Imberi

Tim McNeal

Jaymes Ryan

John Paul Scott

Two Time Winners

Taylor Hall

Richard Houston

Three Time Winner

Robert Hollen

Four Time Winner

Jeff Van Horn

No responses yet

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply